Converge 2026
Converge 2026 runs Oct 21–22, 2026 in Gateshead, United Kingdom. 7 companies are listed at Converge 2026: 7 sponsors. Published sponsorship packages run from $2,500 (currency not stated) to $30,000 (currency not stated) across 8 tiers (2026).more
Key facts
Companies listed, rebooking, prices and rank.
Who is there
The 7 companies here seen at the most other events we track.
| Company | Other events | Booth or tier |
|---|---|---|
Figma figma.com | 3other events | |
Mercury mercury.com | 1other events | |
Docplanner Group docplanner.com | None | |
OP Financial Group op.fi | None | |
Southleft southleft.com | None | |
Tesco tesco.com | None | |
Zeroheight zeroheight.com | None |
Sponsorship
8 packages published for 2026.
Light band: the middle half of entry packages at 5 design & ux events ($2,000 to $3,000). Dark band: their top packages ($25k to $50k).
Converge 2026 sponsors
7 companies, grouped by the tier the organizer lists them under.
Sponsors
| Company | Other events |
|---|---|
Figma figma.com | 3other events |
Mercury mercury.com | 1other events |
Docplanner Group docplanner.com | None |
OP Financial Group op.fi | None |
Southleft southleft.com | None |
Tesco tesco.com | None |
Zeroheight zeroheight.com | None |
Converge sponsorship packages and prices
Packages
As published by the organizer for 2026.
| Package | Price | What it includes |
|---|---|---|
| Premier | $30,000 (currency not stated) | Six (6) full conference registrations; company logo on the screen where A/V equipment is utilized; full-color company name and logo featured on CONVERGE website and all print and electronic marketing materials for CONVERGE. |
| Titanium | $25,000 (currency not stated) | Four (4) full conference registrations; company logo on the screen where A/V equipment is utilized; full-color company name and logo featured on CONVERGE website and all print and electronic marketing materials for CONVERGE. |
| Platinum+ | $20,000 (currency not stated) | Four (4) full conference registrations; company logo on screen where A/V equipment is utilized; full color company name and logo featured on CONVERGE website and all print and electronic marketing materials for CONVERGE. |
| Platinum | $15,000 (currency not stated) | Three (3) full conference registrations; company logo on the screen where A/V equipment is utilized; full-color company name and logo featured on CONVERGE website and all print and electronic marketing materials for CONVERGE. |
| Gold | $10,000 (currency not stated) | Two (2) full conference registrations; company logo on the screen where A/V equipment is utilized; full-color company name and logo featured on CONVERGE website and all print and electronic marketing materials for CONVERGE. |
| Silver | $7,500 (currency not stated) | One (1) full conference registration; company logo on the screen where A/V equipment is utilized; full-color company name and logo featured on CONVERGE website and all print and electronic marketing materials for CONVERGE. |
| Bronze | $5,000 (currency not stated) | Company logo on the screen where A/V equipment is utilized; full-color company name and logo featured on CONVERGE website and all print and electronic marketing materials for CONVERGE. |
| Copper | $2,500 (currency not stated) | Company logo on the screen where A/V equipment is utilized; full-color company name and logo featured on CONVERGE website and all print and electronic marketing materials for CONVERGE. |
Against design & ux events
5 events that publish their prices.
Similar conferences and prospects
At other design & ux events, not here yet
Companies listed at two or more design & ux conferences that have never been at Converge.
| Company | Design events |
|---|---|
Sherwin-Williams sherwin-williams.com | 3events |
ASSA ABLOY assaabloy.com | 2events |
Benjamin Moore & Co. benjaminmoore.com | 2events |
Blick dickblick.com | 2events |
emuamericas, llc emuamericas.com | 2events |
GM Lighting LLC gmlighting.net | 2events |
HKS, Inc. hksinc.com | 2events |
Miro miro.com | 2events |
Nucor nucor.com | 2events |
Shaw Contract shawcontract.com | 2events |
StopSpot LLC stopspot.com | 2events |
Streetbond gaf.com | 2events |
How to sponsor Converge
The organizer, its sponsorship inbox and prospectus, and the pages these lists come from.
We list the addresses an organizer publishes for sponsorship and exhibit questions, never a named person’s email.
- converge.zeroheight.com7 companies
About Converge 2026
Converge 2026 runs Oct 21–22, 2026 in Gateshead, United Kingdom.
7 companies are listed at Converge 2026: 7 sponsors.
Published sponsorship packages run from $2,500 (currency not stated) to $30,000 (currency not stated) across 8 tiers (2026).
Questions
Who sponsors at Converge 2026?
7 companies are listed at Converge 2026, including Figma, Mercury, Docplanner Group, OP Financial Group, Southleft, Tesco.
How much does it cost to sponsor Converge?
Converge publishes 8 sponsorship packages from $2,500 (currency not stated) to $30,000 (currency not stated).
When and where is Converge 2026?
Converge 2026 is Oct 21–22, 2026 in Gateshead, United Kingdom.